Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Federal Way, Washington
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 22 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Sales
Height: 5ft 3   Hair: Blonde   Eyes: Grey/blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 19 and 28      Open to dating any race
I'm 21 and newly single. I've just gotten out of a two-and-a-half year marriage with a guy who recently decided that his job was more important to him than our marriage. Though I'm crushed by it, life goes on and all I know that I can do is trust that God will take care of me as I start putting my life together. I'm definitely a unique individual. I love to travel and am extremely adventurous and love anything offbeat and unusual, so don't be surprized if I just start talking nonsense. It's only normal for me to say strange things just to amuse myself. I'm a classy person, with my own little flair mixed in. I love to read, bake, and crochet, but also love to do anything active. For the sake of my physical health and because of a vow I made with God I am a vegan and appreciate a guy who respects me for my views, which I'm happy to discuss. I tend to put my whole heart into anything I feel is worth it. If I find something is complicating my life and causing stress that I don't think is worth my time, I'm likely to cut it out of my life completely. (Which explains why I refuse to own a car!) I want to experience everything I can in my short life and be remembered for something spectacular.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating