Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Plymouth, Indiana
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 48 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Human Resources Manager
Height: 5ft 4   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 44 and 50     
Hello. I am relatively new to this. I would like to see if there is a Christian gentleman who also has a little extra time to share in conversation, for walks, antiquing or other enjoyable times. I live in northern Indiana and would like to meet a Christian gentleman who lives in this region. I try to get in three days of activity a week - Jogging is my favorite pastime. I enjoy antiquing and in my spare time I restore antique picture frames. I collect antique leather bound books. I love hiking/jogging through our state parks and love to watch the seasons change. I also enjoy dancing and listening to jazz, classical and Christian music. I believe I am not pretentious and I do not enjoy the company of those who focus on themselves. I would like to meet a Christian gentleman who has similar interests and who has an artistic side to him whether that be woodworking, or some other type of artistic interest. Best wishes.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating