Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Geneva, Alabama
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 42 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Professional Educator
Height: 5ft 5   Hair: Blonde   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 2    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 38 and 50      Open to dating any race
I am a single mom of two wonderful children. I like to be surrounded by people who have a true passion for life as well as the ambition to make things happen. I am most attracted to people who provide intellectual stimulation, demonstrate a highdegree of emotional intelligence, understand the necessity of a sense of humor, can appreciate the challenge of trying or learning anything new, and have a deep understanding of the role that God must play in a successful relationship. I still believe in the existence of unconditional love in a relationship but I am old enough to understand that love doesn't exist in a vacuum. A healthy relationship requires work and commitment to foster the rewards of sharing yourself and your life with someone. Not a member so send me an email address if you are interested.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating