Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Washington, Washington DC
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 35 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Govt Service
Height: 5ft 8   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Muscular
Seeking someone between ages: 24 and 33      Open to dating any race
I am up front and straight-forward. Watch out! I love to travel. Would prefer someone who has as well. Always on the run in many ways than one. Always planning the next trip or adventure. However, I am just as comfortable spending the day working onsomething at home. I love to learn and am goal oriented. I just started playing the guitar after too long of a wait. I finally finished my MBA so it did free up my time. I love to travel and work out. They are my two big must haves for a date. If you are also on match then so am I as scuba_sky_diver. I have taken a break from this service for a while. However, feel free to write just know that I can't write back. I love living in Washington DC. It is a great town and there is so much to do here.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating