Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



SCUBAHONEY75


Location: Arlington, Virginia
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 33 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Graduate Studen/Self Employed
Height: 5ft 8   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Light Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 30 and 40      Open to dating any race
I'm a DC metro native, long haired, brown-eyed gal whose passions include world traveling, scuba diving, 80's music, and college/professional sports. Halloween is one of my favorite days of the year because I'm a Halloween baby! I am from a successful, close-knit Christian family with deep southern roots with happily married parents that raised me in a typical suburban family. As a former Air Force brat with an older brother in the Navy, I was raised with strong values as both an American and Christian that honors service and giving to others as we have been blessed, but that did not come without many fun times as my family is simply fantastic, warm, and often funny!
I am usually described as a "guy's girl" that can hang with the best of 'em. I love football and sports in general, so you can often find me at a sports pub (or at home) watching my favorite teams. Friends and family would describe me as: extremely outgoing; very down to earth; loyal and trustworthy; passionate and thoughtful; independent, opinionated and strong-minded; affectionate and loving; free spirited with solid values; always smiling; Christian; and politically involved as a moderate Republican. I will try almost anything once, even atypical foods, and I love to have a good time: not shy, love to dance, will karaoke, and I'm usually the life of the party! I also have a natural sense of humor, so I am quite witty at times and am usually making others laugh -- even at their own expense :) I'm seeking a gentleman with solid character and values who is down to earth and typically outgoing. I prefer a humble, down to earth, three-dimensional man with depth and a solid education and career, or at least a plausible plan. I don't need daddy warbucks, but I do want a mate who offers potential for success as I am a highly educated and motivated young woman. He thirsts for financial independence, world travel, scuba diving (or willing to learn) , and possible expat retirement. My ideal mate has to be honest and trustworthy with a strong sense of family values as I desire someone that is capable of a life-long marriage and making me laugh at 80 years old! I would be blessed to have the devoted and happy marriage my parents still continue to share. The fun-o-meter has to score high, too, because sometimes we gotta let our hair down and get a lil' crazy, and sometimes we gotta cuddle in front of the proverbial tube as that is just what the doc orders sometimes. The doc being me, of course :-) And then there are the major tickle-fighting battles. . . but I must warn you: It'd be on like Donkey Kong!

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating