Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



SCUBAGAL


Location: Kingston, Tennessee
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 38 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: High School
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Health Physics Technician
Height: 5ft 6   Hair: Light brown   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 30 and 45      Open to dating any race
I am a girl who loves God and loves adventure. I love getting out into God's great creation and enjoying life. I enjoy scuba diving, kayaking (the flat water kind, not the white water) , hiking, the beach, etc. I also have a intellectual side that loves to discuss the mysteries of God and the world He gave us. I have a very wide variety of interests as I have discovered that I can find joy in most anything. I believe that our mission in this life is to do God's will and be a witness of Him in the life that we lead as evidenced by the fruits we produce. The fruits of the Spirit are Love, Joy, Peace, Patience, Gentleness, Goodness, Faith, Meekness and Self-Control. I am still working on the patience and self-control in particular, but I continue to try!!!

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating