Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Sunnyvale, California
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 45 Race:
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Student
Height: 5ft 7   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Skinny
Seeking someone between ages: 18 and 36      Open to dating any race
Well, first of all, I would like to greeting all people who come to this sit because even we don't know each other sooner or later we probably would acquaint each other as long as we stick in it. And to begin, I would like to give a brief about myself. In the rainy weekend, it is nothing better than stay home and do what I want to do. Not because I hate the rain but after a whole week of working staying home can be one of options to get over stress. For instance: sleeping, reading a book, watching movie, listening to radio, music, going online, and so on. Having a fridge is a necessity for good living, though a healthy diet would enhance nutrition, which is essential element to generate energy for our body's need. So, I am pretty much looking for foods such as bean, vegetable, fruit, fish, pork, chicken, milk, cheese, bread, and so on, are more recommended in the daily base. So, if you want to know more about me, please feel free to ask me.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating