Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Medford, Massachusetts
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 53 Race: White
Church: Catholic   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Writer/Landlord
Height: 5ft 4   Hair: Auburn   Eyes: Green
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 47 and 57     
I am recently reconnecting with my Faith and seeking a closer relationship with God. I am looking forward to finding a life partner who is also on this journey. One thing you learn as you get older, that you are not completely in control of all things that happen in your life. There is something else going on which prevents us from being completely at 'peace'. This is why I have gotten back to my religion again. I'm finding new strength and peace in reconnected with the Lord. As for my personal life, I'm a screenwriter, divorced, have no kids. I also have a house with tenants and am a landlord. I love movies, walking, gardening, traveling, going out to dinner and enjoying many activities outdoors. I am looking forward to traveling much more not and exploring different countries and countries abroad. I love international music and foods, and love to get to know people from different cultures and backgrounds. I also enjoy skiing, ice skating and probably way too many things to list here. I am warm, loving and very loyal.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating