Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Greenville, South Carolina
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 37 Race: White
Church: Evangelical   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Teacher
Height: 5ft 6   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue/green
Children living at home: 0    Body Type:
Seeking someone between ages: 29 and 41     
I'm a Baptist gal and was scripturally saved at the age of nineteen; before that time I was an enemy of the cross. My dad was a Baptist pastor for over 30 years until his recent home going to glory. My parents had a wonderful marriage for almost 37years by God's grace. I pray that I might have a similiar relationship. God is working in my life and He is so good and faithful to me even when I fall short. He is showing me daily that I need Him more and can trust Him in all areas of my life. God's grace has been and will continue to be sufficient through the loss of my dad. God's word says, "My grace is sufficient for thee for my strength is made perfect in weakness. "I am overall an outgoing person, musical (I enjoy singing) enthusiatic, modest in dress, love the Lord, love the KJB, strong willed (at times) enjoy stimulating conversations around Christ and also political discussions. (I do not care for CCM or the Purpose Driven style of church)I love spending time with my friends and family. My family does not live near me (I grew up in WI and have family in CO, WI and FL) and so I travel to see them whenever possible. I love traveling and have been on several missions trips to Mexico. I would love to see more of the world and go on more missions trips in the future as God sees fit. I have recently (finally:) graduated from college with my bachelors in Elementary Education. It was important for me to finish college debt free and by God's grace I did so. Before I graduated I was able to teach in two Christian schools for a total of five years. I have, in the past, been an avid reader as I grew up mostly w/o a tv. Too much trash on tv. I would prefer a man that feels the same way. I grew up in a conservative Christian Baptist (like BBF) home with conservative Christian values and that's how I want to rear my family (if God gives me one) I would like to homeschool as well. Wow, is that enough about me? I can tell you later what I'm lking for in a potential husband. (You probably have an idea already:) As you can tell, I'm pretty verbal! :)(Please only e-mails from never married and/or widower's with no children. Thank you)

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating