Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Valley Center, California
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 22 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Just graduated college--taking a wee break
Height: 5ft 10   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 20 and 27      Open to dating any race
I am a girl who is transitioning into womanhood. I am now at a place in my life where I am looking for authenticity and truth. I am trying to let go of control of my life and give it up to God like I never have. I am becoming truly in touch withwho God has made me, and the true desires he has placed in my heart. I have grown so much, and yet I see how much farther I still have to go.
I love traveling, and I hope to do a whole lot more in the future. I became a travel addict while I was in Europe, and seeing all the places I was blessed to be able to visit just made me hungry for more. I pray that God blesses me with the opportunity to see more of his great creation. Besides traveling, a relatively new interest, I enjoy music, dancing, theater, arts and crafts, reading, photography, cooking and baking, nature and the outdoors (except when it's really hot. . . ) , movies, animals (I will always have cats and most likely at least one dog, and I used to raise dairy goats, so I'm definitely an animal person. . . animal haters need not apply. . . ) , stimulating discussion, Scottish culture (as it is my heritage. . . I used to do Highland dance, and I absolutely LOVE bagpipes) , science, educational television, puzzles, computer games, a nice cup of tea, chocolate, laughing, gardening, children, and living life. I am not the typical, modern, career-oriented woman. I have no interest in a flashy job and a 40 hour workweek. I would much rather run a home and raise a family. I love making things with my hands; I have always enjoyed crafts, gardening, and cooking. I suppose that makes me old-fashioned, but I like that kind of quiet joy. I cannot wait to be blessed with motherhood. I cherish the dream of raising children of my own. However, I also desire a partner in life, not someone who lords over me. I don't believe bringing home a paycheck exempts a husband from pulling his weight in the household, from being helpful and being involved in his children's lives. .

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating