Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



SCARLET4HIM77


Location: East, Tennessee
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 55 Race: White
Church: Charismatic-Pentecostal   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Widowed   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Accountant
Height: 5ft 0   Hair: Black   Eyes: Dark brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Petite
Seeking someone between ages: 47 and 57      Open to dating any race
I love the Lord with all my heart. What more can I say? I am active in my church and community, involved in different ministries. I was widowed in 2002. I now must look to start a new and different life, either alone , with a friend, with that special someone, should I be blessed again. I enjoy dancing and music . I enjoy shag-dancing, (it's much like the swing)east-coast, west-coast swing, rock, and some latin at least 3-4 times a week. Enjoy singing solo, and choir, playing basketball, roller skating, playing pool, watching football, playing card games as poker, canasta, back-alley bridge and others. Am certainly not into playing "life games" that may hurt another person. Life is a daily adventure, we are continuously learning and constantly changing. If you want to know more about me, send me a message. May God bless you in your search, wherever it may take you.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating