Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



SBROOK


Location: Brooklyn Park, Minnesota
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 53 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Regulatory Specialist
Height: 5ft 5   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue/gray
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 50 and 57     
I'm a committed Christian, homeowner, gardener who enjoys a wide variety of activities; more of a participant than a spectator. I love to travel, play table games, walk along the beach, and be active. Also, I enjoy live theater, eating out, picnics, and spending time with family and friends. Children and the elderly are passions of mine. I'm a life-long learner and would love to find a best friend, companion, and perhaps future husband.
I was saved when I was a child, and continue to be active in my church with singing and leading the children's choir, and special events. The man I fall in love with will be compassionate, Christ-centered, active, generous, caring, and good-humored. He will be a person who loves to learn and is focused in knowing and doing God's will. He will notice and care about the little things, and have a positive outlook on life. I'm eager to meet this person!

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating