Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



SBELLE


Location: Georgetown, Texas
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 61 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Former teacher
Height: 5ft 5   Hair: Dark brown   Eyes: Green
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 53 and 65     
I AM CURRENTLY NOT A PAYING MEMBER. IF YOU SEND ME A MESSAGE OR A HALO AND I AM EQUALLY INTERESTED AND CAN VIEW YOUR PHOTO, I WILL JOIN AGAIN SO WE CAN CORRESPOND. I am honest, detail-oriented, like to communicate, enjoy teaching, and shy until I get to know you. I'm a dog lover, and I enjoy traveling, eating out, going to the theater and movies. I walk, mow the yard, and use my glider for exercise. I am actively involved in my church, including short-term mission trips. I set high standards for myself. My friends say I am rational, modest, quiet, and dependable. I enjoy spending time with friends and family. My best life-skills are managing my finances, maintaining an organized life, and volunteering to causes I care about. I am quiet and reserved until I get to know someone, and then I can "let loose" and have fun. I am looking for someone who is honest, someone who means and does what he says, and tells the truth in love. I hope to find a man who will be my spiritual leader, my friend, my lover, and my faithful companion. It would be nice if he would be willing to help me with projects around the house that I find difficult. I would like him to pray with me and be involved in church with me. God bless you in your pursuit of His best for you!

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating