Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Enterprise, Alabama
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 48 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? YES   Occupation: RN
Height: 5ft 7   Hair: Brown / blonde   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 45 and 55     
Southern lady that loves her family and Jesus Christ. Family is extremely important to me, I look forward to visiting with my parents and siblings at least once a week. Enjoying the simple things in life along with a peace and joy that only Christ can offer is top priority for me. Sharing open communication, honestly and being equally yoked is what interest me much more than sucess and money. Being a mom has been the biggest blessing of my life, watching them grow and mature to become awesome young ladies. A good friend, good movie, nice book with a fire in the fireplace, a good movie, coffee and great conversation, cooking with a friend or spending time with the people I love are some of my favorite things to do. My life has began a new season, which is exciting. The excitement is from watching my daughters grow into wonderful young ladies. The oldest is married and lives out of town. My baby is starting her new adventure in college. My first grandson was born April 1, 2008. The youngest has begun her next season of life incollege and is doing awesome. I have a Toy Poodle that is my baby:) I enjoy meeting new people, spending time with family, friends and my puppy.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating