Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Orland, Illinois
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 33 Race: Black
Church: Charismatic-Pentecostal   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: kids pastor
Height: 5ft 5   Hair: black   Eyes: brown
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: Big and Beautiful
Seeking someone between ages: 29 and 37      Open to dating any race
I guess the first thing you should know about me is that I am crazy about JESUS! I love HIM and strive to be more like HIM each day. I am a work in progress though, thank GOD for mercy and grace! :) Some things you probably should know about me are I love watching old movies & romantic comedies, football (da bears), baseball (go sox) and I like to fish. I like to cook and bake and I love to sing. I guess you can call me the singing chef/baker. I enjoy having dinner parties and hangin out with family. I'm pretty easy going and I definitely see the glass as half full. I am tenacious and when I leave this earth the thing I want most to hear GOD say is " well done, good and faithful servant. . . " Matt 25:21 What else can I say . . . . I am a hopeless romantic and wear my heart on my sleeve. I'm looking for a man after GOD's heart. Someone who puts GOD first in all he does and strives to be like HIM. If you think that's you send me a message.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating