Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Pahrump, Nevada
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 41 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Mail carrier
Height: 5ft 11   Hair: Blonde/red   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 3    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 35 and 65      Open to dating any race
Hello, This is the first time I have tried this. I am a mother of three (truly wonderful, God fearing and loving children) ages 16, 14, and 9. I am recently divorced as my husband lost his way with the Lord and we lost him. God is extremely important to me. I am not looking for a provider for my children and me as I can do that myself. I do appreciate someone who knows what work is and wants to be the kind of man descibed in the Bible. I must mention that we love animals and have a rescue. We go to a small church and Bible study. My parents live on my property in their own home. We are a close knit family. I try to be kind and considerate of others . I guess what I am saying is I do my best to live as I believe Jesus did and would. I guess I am a bit old fashioned as I find it difficult to write about myself but would enjoy very much conversing with other Christians. I love all kinds of music, colors, paint, movies, plays, ect. . Please feel free to write. THANK YOU !!!

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating