Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Woodburn, Oregon
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 36 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Director of Marketing
Height: 5ft 6   Hair: Blonde   Eyes: Blue/green
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 27 and 45      Open to dating any race
I'm looking for a man that loves to go to the movies and the beach and can stay home and watch movies and cook together. I want someone to tell the end of the day story to, and I can hear how their day was too. Someone that can share in each othersaccomplishments and the hard times. I want a man of faith. A person that can be spontaneous. I want a person that can love me for me and not who they want me to become. I'm a independent professional woman who is 33 and I have never been married and have no children. I love sports, wine tasting, movies, technology, exploring Oregon. I'm now at a point that I have more time to devote to a relationship. I'm loving and kind, I'm devoted to my community and my friends. There is always room for that special someone.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating