Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Sacramento, California
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 34 Race: Hispanic
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: I will tell u
Height: 5ft 9   Hair: Dark brown   Eyes: Light brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 18 and 99      Open to dating any race
Hi, for all. I want to say Nice to meet you and My name is Saul. I'm Hard of hearing. I always alone and single. I never marry before. And I haven't kids. So, now I want to have family wonderful in the future, and I will love for my life family. Of course, I will love my wife in the future. Well, I am 31 years old. Im good person, Im cool, . I'm smart. I really love true and romantic. I looking for girl who is good person, decent, good mother for future in the family. But important true love and not playing game, cheat. U know. And I. . . . if someone are divorced or have kids and mother single, So I accept it. I will be happy for you if anybody find to me, I promise. I know you will be hapy with me and I will be happy to you, I will help anything, and more more. Amen. smile forever.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating