Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Charlotte, North Carolina
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 52 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: WRITER
Height: 5ft 7   Hair: BROWN   Eyes: GREEN
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Toned
Seeking someone between ages: 45 and 55     
I am a caring, compassionate, loving woman that loves life. I enjoy travelling, movies sitting on top of a mountain where I feel closest to GOD. I love all living creatures especially my dogs. They are a great comfort to me. I am new to the dating world again, and I am not sure about searching on this web, it feels a little strange, however I am willing to meet any gentleman that can be OPEN AND HONEST. I believe in order to be happy in life you must first have a good relationship with GOD. I would love to have a relationship that center around Christ and his teachings. I feel in a relationship both parties must have a personal relationship with God in order to have a bonding relationship with one another. I ask everyday for God's Will, I like to greet each day thankful for being one of his many children learning new things about Him everyday. I feel I am a complete person who would love to meet another complete person so we may share our experiences and love in HIS way. I am looking forward to a new beginings.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating