Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 36 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Teacher
Height: 5ft 8   Hair: Light brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Pleasingly Plump
Seeking someone between ages: 28 and 50     
I have a great life. I have family nearby that loves me, a good job that pays the bills and is very satisfying, and a church where I can fellowhip with other Christians and worship the one true God. The only thing missing is "the one". You know him. He's your neighbor, your best friend, your brother. He might even be you. But I can't seem to find him. He's missing out on a lot of good times. I love to travel and go to the movies. I like camping and doing things outdoors. I enjoy going to games and playing sports when I can. My family is big into games--cards, dominoes, group games--we like to have a good time. The only games I don't play are relationship games! THOSE are a big turn-off. I am looking for someone to share my life with, and if it's you, I'd hate for you to miss out!

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating