Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Rockwood, Tennessee
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 45 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: High School
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Administration
Height: 4ft 11   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 3    Body Type: Petite
Seeking someone between ages: 33 and 45      Open to dating any race
Single christian mother of 3 teenagers seeking soul mate. I am a very caring and passionate person and I know somewhere out there God has the man for me. I enjoy long walks in the park, beach, or just around the block alone time to just be together and enjoy each others company. My children live with me and I love them with all my heart and soul, so the man must know that we are a complete package and must love children, church, and family because that is who we are. I don't smoke but it doesn't matter if I am around smokers, I don't drink and would not want to date someone that did. I believe if you have to alter your mind then you wouldn't be able to let God lead you on the right path for your life and love. I am not a paying member of this web-site so if you think that you are my soul mate then send me your e-mail address and I will write to you

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating