Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



SASSIETEXIAN


Location: Tulsa, Oklahoma
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 29 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Student/takes care of the little ones
Height: 6ft 2   Hair: Brown with reddish h   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 28 and 39      Open to dating any race
Howdy ya'll I am a single gal from texas. That loves to live life and enjoy every minuite. I love to read have good conversations, go be outdoorsie, love taking pictures of just about anything, I also like the finer things in life. I also like to do things on a sper of the momment. I would love to go see an opera or a broadway play somday, I have a good sense of humor I usually find that I am laughing at myself. I am looking for somone who is an old fashioded kind of guy who will be my best friend, companion, and somone above all will be after God's own heart and will want to help their faith grow with me and God. SO if this sound like somone you would like to get to know, write me I am very friendly. I am always looking for a good friend is that you:)

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating