Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Resaca, Georgia
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 48 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Bookkeeper/secretary
Height: 5ft 6   Hair: Blonde   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 47 and 57     
I put God first in my life. I am most content in nature. I perfer the simple life. I know the importance of quiet time for meditation with God. I believe the best remidy for self healing is to help someone by directing your focus outward not inward. I do not like to shop. I do not like to be in the city for long periods of time. I believe in moderation as a way to live your life. I am an organizer. I like to trout fish. I eat only raw, organic fruits and vegetables. I never eat red meat or pork. I do not approve of injesting alcoholic beverages. I workout 5 days a week at a christian owned gym. I like to attend church. I like to: garden, swim, hike, cook, go for long walks on the beach, campfires, gazing up at the stars at night, being around children of all ages. I enjoy christian music and christian fellowship. I enjoy making a joyful noise for the lord as a part of worship. I believe that cleanliness is next to Godliness just not to the extreme.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating