Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: New York, New York
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 26 Race: Other
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation:
Height: 5ft 6   Hair: Blonde   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 18 and 99      Open to dating any race
Hello, my name is Sarah Dorren Dennis. . . I will like to let you know that I was born in NY but I mainly grew up in FL Miami according to my profile Ahead. . I will like to let you know that I need a Man of real heart and loving kindness. . . I need a Man of my heart who will make me happy till the end of my life. . I will like to let you know that I was in a Relationship before but I decided to quit the relationship dues to bad idea of the Guy of I was dating the other time. . I eventually get to know that he is a drug addict after good 4month in better relation. . I decided to quit him coz of the my mum advice which says I should not move closer to a Drug Barron nor Dealer not to talk of Drug Addict. . . In short I need a Man of my life this time around and a Man who will not play with my heart anymore. . . I need a Man who is really serious about relationship and who want to settle down with happy Woman. . I dont mind the age of my love but what matter most is real love and faithfullness. . . . I need a man who will not cheat on me and who will not take advantage of me. . . . . . . . In short I need my Real Love. . . Hope to hear from you soon....

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating