Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



SANDYDON


Location: Quakertown, Pennsylvania
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 57 Race: White
Church: Other   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Custodian
Height: 5ft 10   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 46 and 53     
I am the type of person who is always on time and I am very neat about myself and how I live. The woman who I date, Jesus must be her Savior. I am a Mennonite, so I would like her to be the same or similar-Baptist, Luthern, Presbyterian. I am opposed to bad habits-Constant drinking, cigarette smoking, rough language & rough women-Tattoos-body piercing-errings are fine-slobs & lateness. Hobbies-Music (All Kinds) -Golfing, bowling, history reading, museums, movies (old&new) , creative writing. Trains. I would like her to try & have the same or similar or somewhere along these lines. My characteristics are of the following and would like hers to be the same. Very happy & friendly-Pleasant personality, humorous, romantic, loving, caring, compassionate. I live in Quakertown, so I would like if she did too or neaby surrounding towns in Bucks County. I do not supply a picture, simply because you women will always take a much btter picture then us guys no matter how we look. I think for your sake, it is far btter to meet us in person and then you can decide.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating