Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



SANDYBEACH


Location: Babylon, New York
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 57 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Management
Height: 5ft 4   Hair: Blondish/brown   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 52 and 60     
I'm a happy, intelligent, energetic person who, like most women on this site, would like to find a male "best friend and lover" to be their life partner. Although, I easily entertain myself, because there is an endless list of "things I enjoy, and alonger one of things I would like to have the time to do", it would be nice to have someone to share the day to day joys and sorrows of life with. I like to go for walks, love browsing stores, villages, museums, travel, etc. I love relaxing with a cup of coffee and the papers. I'm a pretty laid back person with an open view of life and the world. I love my family and friends and enjoy "hanging out with them". . . be it at a restaurant, the beach, on a boat, or playing bocce. I have a good sense of humor and an endless curiousity about life. I would love to travel more than I do. One of my favorite verses is: "and the light shined in the darkness". "

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating