Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Telford,
Country: United Kingdom

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 65 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: IT Management
Height: 5ft 6   Hair: Grey - what s left   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 58 and 65      Open to dating any race
At work I am a good 'fixer' and solver of problems. This spills over in to the home but plans often take longer to implement than they should! I'm reasonably practical about the house and happy to share all the tasks that make things 'tick. I think a variety of both individual and joint interests is ideal, as is a level of independence - and can only give more to talk about at the end of the day ? whether laughs, dreams or woes! ?when maybe that all important shared hug might be needed! I'm not easily ruffled and like to think of myself as attentive to others, considerate of their needs and courteous. I like similar traits in others and value honesty and consideration in personal dealings highly. I have a reasonable sense of humour - typically about the Ronnie Barker level - although it can be a little 'dry' at times. I'm by no means a 'sorted' person and keep discovering new things about myself - some which are so blindingly obvious that I kick myself when I realise! Underneath it all I'm an incurable romantic

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating