Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



SANDS


Location: Chatham, Illinois
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 39 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Secretary/Student
Height: 5ft 0   Hair: Dark Brown   Eyes: Dark Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 34 and 40     
I would like to meet someone I can share everything with (particularly my faith). I like to do a variety of things such as dining out, playing pool, bowling, biking, walking, cooking, working out, watching movies and most of all spending time with my two shelties. I love to listen to Dr. Phil and Dr. Laura. I attend a large Christian church weekly and read my Bible daily. I want to be committed to someone who has great character - someone who will do what is right even if it is the most difficult thing to do - someone who above everything else - is committed to the Lord. If someone hasn't made that commitment, I won't be able to make a commitment to them. I believe loving someone is a choice, the most important thing you can give someone is your time, and the man should lead the relationship. Everything that is done in a relationship either contributes or contaminates that relationship. It has been said that everyone should start the day asking themselves, "What can I do today to meet my partner's needs?" Although I enjoy meeting people, I hope to start a relationship with someone within driving distance of Springfield. Thank you for your time and I look forward to hearing from you! God Bless!

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating