Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Burbank, California
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 65 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Childcare
Height: 5ft 3   Hair: Red   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 60 and 70      Open to dating any race
I am a mother of 5 sons and have 10 grandchildren. Family is very important to me. Was in travel for 10years but for the last 10 I have been doing childcare. Go to church most every sunday and I help out at the church in different places as need. I like boating and being on the water. Since my divorce haven't had much time on water. Like just about anything outdoors. Another thing I love doing is genealogy. I love looking back into history. I have had most of my friends for more than 20 years. I have a hard time talking about myself so I asked my family, friends and even my ex and the only thing they said was " to know you is to love you". Now you know why I love them. Would like a God based relationship. I would like to travel all over in an RV at some point. Love to see new places. I hope in the next year or so to go to Egypt and Israel. Will post picture soon

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating