Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Springfield, Ohio
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 24 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Blockbuster Video
Height: 6ft 0   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 18 and 26     
Well. . . . This parts the hardest and some know what I mean by that. I am not sure what to say, so i'll leave it up to you all out there, if there is somethin you'd like to know, ask me. Basics about me: Well, I love to have a good time doing whatever comes along planned or not, love to make people laugh and have good laugh myself. Always up for trying something new. I do dislike cameras haha. :) The pict I have up is well. . . . me goofing at work (which is Blockbuster, and yes I get free movies lol) So I cant take Oscar worthy pictures and I am defin not a Brad Pitt clone (oh well) , but other than judging me by my photo, how about you talk to me first then make your final judgment? Just like everyone else out there, there's a lot more to see than whats on the picture. So instead of trying to explain it all word for word here, ask me questions, get to know the person behind the photo. :-) . Any Questions feel free to let me know.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating