Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



SANDMAN20


Location: Los Gatos, California
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 25 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Student/Florist
Height: 5ft 5   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 21 and 32      Open to dating any race
Hey all. :-D I'm doing this because you only live once and there are so many interesting people to meet out there. Maybe one of them is the match for me, but until he comes along I'd really just like to have fun! I've been in B. C. Canada the past 4 years and I've just recently returned to the Bay Area. I'm looking to meet someone who will talk about anything, play games, watch movies, go to concerts, laugh a LOT, and just enjoy this beautiful life. I'm looking for someone I can be both funny and serious with. Confidance is awesome, but if you're shy never fear. As long as you believe in yourself and like who you are then I'm willing to figure you out, shy or not.
I like to think of myself as a bright, intelligent young woman who loves to laugh, loves her friends and family, and loves to enjoy life. I'm lead singer in my family's bluegrass band. We are just finishing up our first Demo CD and we are very excited. I LOVE music of all kinds, it is a major part of my life. I read like a crazy person and I really enjoy playing video games, especially MMO's and RPGs. If you like games, then I'd love to play with you. I've decided that I'm really into cars. So, if you love cars then I am more than willing to talk and learn about them. Hey, I could fix your car! I can't promise it will look the same. . . or run the same. . . but yea, no worries. You can trust me. ;-D
I would love to find someone to travel with. Seeing the world and experiencing all the varied cultures within it is very important to me. India is the number one place I want to visit with Japan and Ireland a close second and third. I've been to England, Canada, and Tahiti a number of times but always with friends or family and I would really love to go with someone new!I enjoy hot baths, walks in the rain, cuddling on the couch or going out to an improv club. I love snowboarding, horseback riding, and dancing. I did martial arts as a kid. Anyone know a good place to pick that up again? I love corn candy (or candy corn :) , eating really good salmon, a nice glass of red wine, my i-pod (my preciousssss) , and as much goofing around as I can get.
So yea, if you want to have a good time then let me know. Maybe we'll be great friends someday, or something more. Maybe we won't hit it off at all. But hey, what have you got to loose?

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating