Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Lexington, Kentucky
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 38 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Finance student
Height: 5ft 10   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Green
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 18 and 36      Open to dating any race
Hi. I am 34 years old. I graduate from college soon in Finance, and pray everyday. I am a dreamer and dream big. I hope that even if I don't make it that I will still have fun doing it. I am a Christian, of course, and stay grounded in Christ. I attend Church and Bible study and fellowship with many strong Christian men who love Jesus. I also volunteer at our Helping through Him department at Church. I plan to go to grad school. I like to go to the gym and stay fit. I like music and play guitar. I love dogs and would like to have a few of them someday. Big lazy dogs are expecially charming, such as Bloodhounds. I like sensual women. I have had one girlfriend, and she did not like to be touched, and I am just the opposite. I am not a virgin but have rededicated my life to Christ and believe in saving myself for my wife, my future best friend. I look forward to the day that we will kneel down together and pray for one another, that we may share our love for one another with God, and that He may bless us.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating