Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: London,
Country: United Kingdom

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 50 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Gardener
Height: 6ft 0   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 37 and 49     
I am a man born in London, U. K. By the grace of God I have been a born again christian for over 20 years, with a bible based church He provided me with to get the support I need and grow spiritually. My parents come from an Italian background yet met in London where they spent most of their lives. I am interested first in the Spiritual, emotional and physical in that sequence. I am open minded, yet a good relationship will be built on the bible, friendship, fun and hopefully romance. This will be the order which I believe is the right way to go. I enjoy the outdoors in general with dancing, bowling and ice skating to name some pastimes I do. Also I enjoy spending time with christian friends over a cup of coffee as well. . . I am open to trying different things to enjoy recreation. I desire to excel in all areas of my life to please Jesus and become more like him. Thanks for reading this.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating