Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



SAMMIE_GURL45


Location: Mcarthur, Ohio
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 24 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: High School
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Stay in home mom
Height: 5ft 8   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 23 and 35      Open to dating any race
Well this isnt how I thought id meet mr. right but here goes, I hope that I can find someone that loves the lord, and kids. I have two beautiful kids, but only one lives with me. im a stay at home mom but plan to go back to school in the fall tobecome a RN. im worried but excited! I love the out doors and at this point I think I have cabin fever cause of all the cold weather, so im excited for warm weather again. im very spontanous, you never know when ill take off on a trip. I am very close to my family. the person im looking for doesnt really have to be into the same things as me, im sure we can share each others interest. I do want someone whos got there priorities in check and a sense of humor would be a great plus. if you think you would be interrested let me knowgod bless

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating