Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



SAMBO22


Location: Saint Louis, Missouri
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 21 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: High School
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Community Center Outreach Director
Height: 5ft 3   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Hazel (changes)
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Prefer Not To Say
Seeking someone between ages: 18 and 24      Open to dating any race
I attend the Salvation Army church. I love playing basketball! Family life is very important to me, though not all of them are blood - I just dont know what I'd do without them. I love being the oldest. I have five siblings and many times they are why I work so hard in my life. . . I want to show them what God can do with your life when you give him everything - including terrible circumstances.
I was married two weeks and we got our marriage annulled. I'm thankful that God doesn't leave me when I fail (or when others fail) but that I can be confident that "He that began a good work in me will carry it unto completion" I work as the Community Center Outreach Director for the Salvation Army in Saint Louis City. I LOVE my job. I love the relationships I have the opportunity to make from the toddlers to grown men. I just really love what God's blessed me with. I also love that I get to play ball 5 days out of my 7 :)

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating