Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Kansas City, Missouri
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 44 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Registered Nurse
Height: 5ft 4   Hair: Auburn   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 3    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 34 and 45      Open to dating any race
I am an attractive divorced women looking to find my soulmate. I am a registered nurse and spend my days visiting moms and babies in the inner city. I love my job very much and consider my work a ministry, second only to my children that I love verymuch. My faith in Christ is the lifeline that keeps me going every day. I am very outgoing and intelligent. . . very much a "people person". I love spending time with friends and am energized by a lively conversation or friendly debate. Good music ministers to my heart, as do the mountains of Colorado and horsbackriding. . . although I don't get to enjoy the latter two very often. I tend to notice and find enjoyment in the simple things as much as I do high dollar entertainment. I would love to meet someone to share my life with. . . Is that you?

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating