Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



SAM711


Location: Fishers, Indiana
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 44 Race: White
Church: Catholic   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Home Daycare
Height: 5ft 6   Hair: Brown/Auburn   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 2    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 38 and 49     
I'd like to start as friends first and see what, if anything, comes from it. I'm divorced with 2 amazing boys who keep me busy. I have a great sense of humor and I love to laugh. I can find humor in most anything, and try to remember that the glass really is half full. I'm looking for somebody who I can have it all with: friend, partner, lover. . . everything. Someone who I can talk with for hours about anything, including politics, current events and sports, without having to carry the conversation by myself. Somebody who answers the question "how was your day?" with more than one word. A man who is optimistic, has a great sense of humor, and a warm smile. Someone that I can go out on the town with or better yet, spend a quiet evening alone talking and laughing over a bottle of wine and soft music.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating