Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Hilzingen,
Country: Germany

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 49 Race: White
Church: Charismatic-Pentecostal   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Beautican
Height: 5ft 5   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 45 and 60      Open to dating any race
My name is Petra, I am a single mom, living in Germany right now. Before I lifed at Hawaii for 5 years. I worked at River of Life Mission as a volonteer. On the islands I became a christian and adventure named Jesus started. From Beautican to Mission! I believe that we are the hands and feet of Jesus!I love to travel, I could live almost everywere exept Alaska, too cold for me. like to cook, if You do the dishes. I like beeing outside, especially at the ocean, I love the sun, and sometimes I am a bit stuborn. I am going to a free church in switzerland, almost every sunday. I am living close to the border. My relationship with the Lord is very special to me. You should be able to laugh at yourself, and not to take life to serious. Please feel free to drop me a line. May God bless YouPetra

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating