Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Aptos, California
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 42 Race: Mid Eastern
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Biologist
Height: 5ft 9   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 36 and 48      Open to dating any race
I'm Egyptian, I turned 40 on Christmas Day. I have a BS degree in Fisheries Biology, and have been a type of aquatic biologist with the County for the last 10 years. I love the places where fish live, and also love to fish. I love God and find blessings in life's simple pleasures. I am easy to be with and am very patient. I am a good listener, and am generally optimistic. I also like to cook, feed people, ride bikes, motorcycles, and kayaks; read, plan trips, garden, see music, play guitar & other instruments, do art, and play with my 6 y/o daughter. She is well adjusted and awesome! I hope to have love of God as a solid base in my next "relationship". I am a safe person. I love God, I am kind, and am a gentleman.
Please feel free to contact me. I'm not too old fashioned for that!Sincerely,

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating