Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



SALEXANDER66


Location: Alexandria, Louisiana
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 42 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Admin support/Purchasing
Height: 5ft 2   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 2    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 45 and 50     
I'm a divorced filipino mother of three with only my 22 yr. old daughter and 14 1/2 yr. old son living with me. I'm looking for someone who enjoys the same things in life as me. It doesn't bother me to sit at the house. I'm not one who has to run the roads all of the time. I enjoy watching my oldest and youngest perform at our local community theater/non profit children's theater. They have a love for performing and I strongly believe in supporting them. I will not put them on the back burner to re-enter the dating scene, but at the same time I won't put my new interest there either. My faith is a big part of who I am. I'm not a religious fanatic, but I won't put church on the backburner either. God's gotten me through so much and He's been there when there was nobody else. I enjoy going to rodeos, flea markets, camping (when I'm not melting) , fishing, or just sitting outside watching nature. I want to take the time to smell the roses, to know what love is truly about. I want to share the remainder of my life with that special someone. . . . . if he exists. Am I scared of re-entering the dating scene. . . . . . yes. Don't want to get hurt, don't want to get used. Would love to meet someone who has some of the same interests as me, one who can show love as well as receive it.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating