Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Land O Lakes, Florida
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 57 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Widowed   Smoker? NO   Occupation: DISTRIBUTOR
Height: 5ft 10   Hair: Brown/gray   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 2    Body Type: Toned
Seeking someone between ages: 39 and 59      Open to dating any race
College educated, even though I never found work by including that info on my application. Have worked in many trades, construction, retail grocery, transportation, and with my late wife began working for circulation dept of local newspaperin 1980. Would like to find woman interested in starting or purchasing a small business/franchise. I would jump in by myself but would much rather establish a relationship with a woman interested in the same endevour. Having said all that I do enjoy time away from work. . . if left up to me I would be sailing my MacGregor 26M just for fun most every day, also love travel, day trips by car, museums, National parks, snow skiing, scuba, and have not tried but mountain climbing sounds good. Also I sometimes sit and watch TV for short periods, and will read page after page of a good novel when time allows. Love all news and info about health especially healthy nutrition. Take no prescription medications and am in good health. Ask me what wild places I would like to visit in a solid cruising sailboat.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating