Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



SAH1


Location: Gilroy, California
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 60 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Business/entrepreneur
Height: 5ft 2   Hair: Strawberry   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: SELECT
Seeking someone between ages: 54 and 61     
Iam looking to find a soul mate, a helpmate, to share and care. Someone who loves the Lord and will be a prayermate. I love my life, and can dress in heels, work boots, sandles, tennis shoes. From jeans to flowing gown. . . I like my life. and I planto be productive until I go home. Swimming, walking on the beach or redwoods, scuba. Cooking, gardening, singing, reading, dancing. I love music. I can travel or stay home. I walk by faith, and I love nature. I am caring, and am looking now for man who can bring me flowers and chicken soup and maybe chocolate covered peanuts when I am not feeling good. A man who has no hangups about sharing cooking and cleaning. . . I am a passionate person, and my life is full of my passions. Almost full where is the man I have asked God for.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating