Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



SAFCAN


Location: Thorold, ON,
Country: Canada


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 52 Race: Other
Church: Charismatic-Pentecostal   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Teel you later
Height: 6ft 2   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 39 and 49      Open to dating any race
I love blue waters and dream to swim with dolphins and scale a mountain or two. I like a good smells. I am looking for a kind and caring person who translates these qualities into action. I love to laugh, even at myself. I like attending church and worshipping my Creator. This is very important to me though I do not attend church as often as I would like. I try to cultivate a healthy life style. Beer and red wine is part of a healthy diet, far as I'm concerned. . I would'nt mind learning a few latino dance steps and some ballroom. I go clubbing at times or just hang out with family and friends. Travelling and learning are passions of mine though I do not really expect the woman I am with to like everything that I do. It would help tremendously though if she likes travelling and experiencing different cultures. Enough about me. . Your turn

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating