Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Lodi, California
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 64 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Teacher
Height: 5ft 7   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 57 and 65     
Looking for fun in ALL the Christian places with singles of my age group. I'm interested in reading, musical plays, the mountain and traveling. I have been a teacher for 38 years and looking forwards to meeting all types of Christian people that enjoy "doing" and having fun. Group activities, tours etc. . I think for my age I'm on the active side, and I'm interestied in new adventures. Would like to take up ballroom dancing and take lessons. I used to ride horses, go camping with family and friends, and hike the mountain trails. I have lived near large cities, I enjoy going and coming to them. I like open spaces, but I'm not a loner. I am shy at first and reserved, BUT intregrity and friendship are on my list. I do have a sense of humor, and feel comfortable around my circle of friends.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating