Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Lavonia, Georgia
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 56 Race: White
Church: Other   Education: High School
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? YES   Occupation: Domestic housekeeper
Height: 5ft 0   Hair: Red   Eyes: Brn
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 46 and 70     
Divorced 2 years, mother of 2 grown military sons, grandmother of 7. Presently keeping house for a family in this area with living quarters attached. I am of gentle heart, and told I am angelic and nurturing in nature. Not a raving beauty on the outside, but inside where it counts. I consider myself to be rich in Faith, hope, and the Lords blessings. And I am respectable of others feelings, needs, and dreams. . . not forgetting that with all things attempted it is foreseeable with God's blessing. I truly believe God is our Creator, Jesus is my Mentor, and I am only one Child of Many, and through them and prayer, kindness and generosity, compassion and genuine love mankind can continue to thrive in this world, and grow as long as we keep open hearts, and are willing to learn. I enjoy singing, writing, hand crafts, miniature golf, karaoke, friends, family, get togethers, barbeques, picnics, mountain drives, walking, & more, and all of God's creations. Travel, flea markets, yard sales, concerts on the grander scale, country and gospel music, community activities, and giving of myself without greedy intentions. I am not a me personality, I'm a we. . . must be the mother and big sister instinct in me. If you'd like to know more just ask, I'm often been known to be too honest. I look forward to meeting you. God bless.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating