Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



SAADIA


Location: Sherwood Aprk,
Country: Canada


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 48 Race: Mid Eastern
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? YES   Occupation: Education
Height: 5ft 3   Hair: Brown with blonde hi   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 45 and 50     
What do you say on these sites that actually lets people know the real you. All I can do is describe the person that I believe I am or how my friends perceive me to be. To say that I am ambitious, intelligent, driven, would be redundant, as my profile clearly indicates the fact. But, what you don't know about me is that I am caring and highly compassionate. I have a 6 years old son whom I adore. I am very independent, a bit high maintenance, trendy, and damn good looking for a 45 year old. Now, comes the interesting part. Who am I looking for? Well I could launch into a long diatribe about someone loyal, caring, compassionate, communicative, and ambitious, but, is that not supposed to be a given. For me that is an expectation. Who I am looking for is the one that can see into my soul, and in whose eyes I can see me and only me. There. Now you know a little bit about me.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating