Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Mesick, Michigan
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 40 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: private English academy teacher
Height: 5ft 10   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 32 and 42      Open to dating any race
Thanks for taking the time to check out my profile. My hometown is in northwestern-lower Michigan, but I've been teaching English in Korea for several years, most of that time at the Korean Air Force Aviation Science High School near the city of Jinju. My undergrad and previous grad work was in secondary ed. /ed. leadership and I'm currently working on a masters in public administration through the University of Montana-Missoula. Politics has been a lingering interest of mine and that was the draw to public administration. With graduation expected in May '09, I'm preparing for the final return home with my eye on an internship and then settled employment. Languages, reading (C. S. Lewis, G. K. Chesterton, history), hobby writing. . . I'm never bored. My all-time favorite comic strip is Calvin and Hobbes. I enjoy traveling but it gets old fast when you're alone. (Dream trips for that elusive "someday": Finland/Estonia, Alaska/trans-Canada, Chile/Argentina, Greenland/Iceland)Pen-pals are great. And, considering I'm thousands of miles from home at the moment, that's the best I can offer for now.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating