Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Brookfield, Illinois
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 45 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Grad school student
Height: 5ft 4   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 2    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 40 and 54     
I have an undergrad degree in fine art. I'm a creative thinker and tend to live my life from that perspective. I love to read, especially history, when I have time, also music, Saturday public radio stuff (waitwait), comedy on film and in real lifeand conversing with other single parents navigating the waters of getting by with young, alternately adorable and infuriating kiddos (think: Little Rascals, circa 2007). Life is NEVER dull around here! A small example: I recently got sunburned and was suffering the after effects of same on my arms, out with my kids. My son was telling a man that we didn't know that 'mommy is molting. ' A pair of wings would've been nice right about then! I like to run; it keeps me sane. I'm recently divorced and am going back to school for a Master's in early childhood special education. My 9 year old has high-functioning autism. I really want to honor God with my life. Looking for more opportunities to laugh and live in the moment: a life partner would be a gift; a buddy would be great! Anyone out there able to tell a ditsy female about the likes and dislikes of 9 year old boys? Am considering taking him fishing, but am struggling with the idea of torturing worms on a hook.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating