Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Pensacola, Florida
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 31 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Project Manager
Height: 6ft 2   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Toned
Seeking someone between ages: 19 and 29      Open to dating any race
I am a Christian, Athletic, sports and outdoors type guy. I am patient and I am typically humble except when I'm saying how humble I am. =) I like getting friends together to do things, and enjoy a good dinner and a symphony and stargazing onthe beach. I enjoy cooking (probably because I enjoy eating) . Anyway, I've been told I cook pretty well. I enjoy pretty much anything that would be classified as outdoors or sports. I enjoy all of the normal sports like tennis, basketball, volleyball, golf, and soccer. . . . . . . . . I also enjoy some other sports like Ultimate frisbee, hiking, backpacking, rock climbing, Mt. biking, kayaking, snow and water skiing, SCUBA Diving, and pretty much everything else. There is just too much to list. I enjoy pretty much all of that type of thing. I also am into the arts. I play a little piano, and a little guitar. I started college with a music scholarship for singing so I enjoy singing also, and I enjoy all the different fine arts. <
I know I can't have it all, BUT. . . . . . . . . . . . I'd like someone that is athletic, laidback, possibly likes the outdoors. Someone that has some of my similar interests. I wish for someone that is patient, loving, my best friend, someone I enjoy going out with, or staying home and cooking with. Someone that makes doing the dishes or laundry fun just because they are there and I get to spend time with them while doing those things. Someone that is as much a hopeless romantic as I am and will appreciate everything I do whether big or small. Someone that loves God, and will build a Christian home with me. Someone that will love me even half as much as I love them. Someone that will let me spend my life making them smile, and will let me hold them when troubles come. I don't know exactly who I want my "partner" to be. All I know is it will be a great adventure, and I am looking forward to meeting that person and beginning the journey.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating