Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Lakewood, Colorado
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 35 Race: White
Church: Other   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: School Social Worker
Height: 5ft 10   Hair: Light Brown/Dirty Bl   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 27 and 41      Open to dating any race
I am a passionate disciple of Christ, seeking to serve and represent Him in all that I do. I enjoy many activities both in the church and outside (although I truly believe that the "church" is in our relationships with all)--biking, running, skiing, worshiping (singing and guitar playing) , volunteering, study, etcetera. . . Friends and family are very important to me, and I enjoy pouring time into the development of kids and missions. God has given me a big heart I want to share with the man He has designed me for. I enjoy learning new things, travel, and spending time with others. I like to laugh, explore, be serious and sometimes even just be (that's why we're human beings, and not human doings). My favorite verses these days are Zeph 3:17 and Col 3:12.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating